Winter Term 2019

Term starts : Monday 7th January
Inset day : Friday 15th February Half term : Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Term ends : Friday 5th April

Spring/Summer Term 2019

Term starts : Tuesday 23rd April
Half term : Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Inset day : Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July Term ends : Tuesday 23rd July

Download Click here to download 2017-18 term dates

Download Click here to download 2018-19 term dates

School Video

Watch our wonderful new school video!

Upcoming Events

21 Jun
Forest School - Class 1
21.Jun.2019
25 Jun
Y5/6 Pre-Residential at Copsgrove
25.Jun.2019
26 Jun
Summer Play
26.Jun.2019
28 Jun
Movie Afternoon Fundraiser
28.Jun.2019
28 Jun
Golden Book Assembly
28.Jun.2019
Please note that Mrs Mitchell and Mr Stinchcombe will be away from 08/07/19 until 12/07/19 with the year 5 and 6 residential

Latest Newsletters

Miserden School Facebook Page

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school