Autumn Term 2019

Term starts : Wednesday 4th September
Half term : Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Term ends : Friday 20th December

Winter Term 2020

Term starts : Monday 6th January
Inset Day : Friday 14th February
Half term : Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Term ends : Friday 3rd April

Spring/Summer Term 2020

Term starts : Monday 20th April
Half term : Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Term ends : Thursday 6th July
Inset Days : Friday 17th and Monday 20th July

Download Click here to download 2019-20 term dates

School Video

Watch our wonderful new school video!

Upcoming Events

18 Dec
School Christmas Meal
18.Dec.2019 12:15 pm
18 Dec
Christmas Parties
18.Dec.2019 8:00 pm
19 Dec
Panto - Cinderella (Everyman)
19.Dec.2019
20 Dec
Last Day of Term
20.Dec.2019
20 Dec
Christmas Service
20.Dec.2019 1:30 pm
Miserden School Facebook Page

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school