Winter Term 2019

Term starts : Monday 7th January
Inset day : Friday 15th February Half term : Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Term ends : Friday 5th April

Spring/Summer Term 2019

Term starts : Tuesday 23rd April
Half term : Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Inset day : Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July Term ends : Tuesday 23rd July

Download Click here to download 2017-18 term dates

Download Click here to download 2018-19 term dates

School Video

Watch our wonderful new school video!

Upcoming Events

No events found
Please note that Mrs Mitchell and Mr Stinchcombe will be away from 08/07/19 until 12/07/19 with the year 5 and 6 residential

Latest Newsletters

Miserden School Facebook Page

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school