Winter Term 2018

Term starts : Wednesday 3rd January
Inset day : Friday 9th February Half term : Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February
Term ends : Thursday 29th March

Spring/Summer Term 2018

Term starts : Monday 16th April
Half term : Monday 28th May to Friday 01st June
Inset day : Wednesday 25th July
Term ends : Wednesday 25th July

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts : Monday 3rd September Inset days : Monday 3rd September and Tuesday 4th September
Half term : Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October
Term ends : Friday 21st December

Winter Term 2019

Term starts : Monday 7th January
Inset day : Friday 15th February Half term : Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February
Term ends : Friday 5th April

Spring/Summer Term 2019

Term starts : Tuesday 23rd April
Half term : Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
Inset day : Monday 22nd July and Tuesday 23rd July Term ends : Tuesday 23rd July

Download Click here to download 2017-18 term dates

Download Click here to download 2018-19 term dates

Upcoming Events

Jun
27

27.Jun.2018 - 29.Jun.2018

Jul
3

03.Jul.2018

Jul
6

06.Jul.2018 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Jul
9

09.Jul.2018 - 13.Jul.2018

Jul
10

10.Jul.2018

Ofstead - Good with Outstanding Features
Miserden School Facebook Page

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school