Autumn Term 2022/2023

INSET days : 5th & 6th September
Term starts : Wednesday 7th September
Half term : Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October
Term ends : Friday 16th December

Winter Term 2023

Term starts : Tuesday 3rd January
INSET day : Friday 17th February
Half term : Monday 20th February to Friday 24th February
Term ends : Friday 31st March

Spring/Summer Term 2023

Term starts : Monday 17th April
Half term : Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
INSET days : Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July
Term ends : Wednesday 26th July

Download 2022-23 Term Dates