Autumn Term 2019

Term starts : Wednesday 4th September
Half term : Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Term ends : Friday 20th December

Winter Term 2020

Term starts : Monday 6th January
Inset Day : Friday 14th February
Half term : Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Term ends : Friday 3rd April

Spring/Summer Term 2020

Term starts : Monday 20th April
Half term : Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Term ends : Thursday 6th July
Inset Days : Friday 17th and Monday 20th July

Download Click here to download 2019-20 term dates

School Video

Watch our wonderful new school video!

School Open Day

Friday 18th October - 9am until 3pm

Miserden School would like to encourage you to come and see what we do. 9am to 3pm. Come and see the school in action and in particular our wonderful outdoor learning session during the afternoon.

Upcoming Events

18 Oct
Open Day
18.Oct.2019
18 Oct
Forest School - Whole School
18.Oct.2019
18 Oct
Harvest Supper
18.Oct.2019
25 Oct
Golden Book Assembly
25.Oct.2019
25 Oct
Flu Vaccinations
25.Oct.2019

Latest Newsletters

Miserden School Facebook Page

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school