Autumn Term 2020

Term starts : Thursday 3rd September
Half term : Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
Term ends : Friday 18th December

Winter Term 2020/2021

Term starts : Monday 5th January
Inset Day : Friday 12th February
Half term : Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
Term ends : Thursday 1st April

Spring/Summer Term 2021

Term starts : Monday 19th April
Half term : Monday 1st June to Friday 4th June
Term ends : Tuesday 20th July
Inset Days : Wednesday 21st July

Download 2020-21 Term Dates