Autumn Term 2019

Term starts : Wednesday 4th September
Half term : Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
Term ends : Friday 20th December

Winter Term 2020

Term starts : Monday 6th January
Inset Day : Friday 14th February
Half term : Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February
Term ends : Friday 3rd April

Spring/Summer Term 2020

Term starts : Monday 20th April
Half term : Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May
Term ends : Thursday 16th July
Inset Days : Friday 17th and Monday 20th July

Download Click here to download 2019-20 term dates

School Video

Watch our wonderful new school video!

Upcoming Events

22 Jan
Swimming - Class 1
22.Jan.2020
24 Jan
Outdoor Learning - Class 2
24.Jan.2020
29 Jan
Swimming - Class 1
29.Jan.2020
31 Jan
Outdoor Learning - Class 1
31.Jan.2020
5 Feb
Swimming - Class 1
05.Feb.2020

Latest Newsletters

Miserden School Facebook Page

Parent View

Parent View - Give Ofsted your view on your child's school